#1    
قديم 09-10-2016, 02:43 AM
الصورة الرمزية مشير كوارع
مشير كوارع
+قلم دائم الاحتراف+
 
 
الانتساب: 11 - 12 - 2009
الإقامة: بلادي وان جارت علي عزيزة
المشاركات: 24,087
معدل تقييم المستوى: 32
مشير كوارع is a name known to all

  إدراج رابط بريد إلكتروني  مراسلة  ناشـر الموضـوع

 


















MASSIVE LIST OF PAPERS AND MAGAZINES FOR ENGLISH LEARNERS

UK National
BBC News bbc.co.uk/news
Channel4 News channel4.com/news
ITN itn.co.uk/Home/TopStories
Sky News news.sky.com/
The Guardian theguardian.com/uk
The Times thetimes.co.uk
The Telegraph telegraph.co.uk
The Independent independent.co.uk
The Daily Mail dailymail.co.uk
The Daily Mirror mirror.co.uk
The Daily Express express.co.uk
The Daily Star dailystar.co.uk
The Sun thesun.co.uk
The SundayTimes thesundaytimes.co.uk/sto
Sunday Herald heraldscotland.com

UK Regional
England
Birmingham Post birminghampost.co.uk
Bristol Evening Post bristolpost.co.uk
Liverpool Daily Post liverpoolecho.co.uk
London Evening Standard standard.co.uk
Manchester Evening News manchestereveningnews.co.uk
Newcastle Evening Chronicle chroniclelive.co.uk
Nottingham Evening Post nottinghampost.com
Western Daily Press westpress.co.uk
Yorkshire Evening Post yorkshireeveningpost.co.uk

Scotland
Aberdeen Press & Journal pressandjournal.co.uk
Dundee Courier thecourier.co.uk
Glasgow Herald heraldscotland.com
The Scotsman (Edinburgh) scotsman.com

Wales
This is South Wales southwales-eveningpost.co.uk
IC Wales newswales.co.uk/index.cfm
Wales Online walesonline.co.uk

Feature articles:
New Scientist newscientist.com
The Economist economist.com
Financial Times ft.com/intl/world/uk
The Times Higher Education Supplement timeshighereducation.co.uk
EL Gazette elgazette.com
Scholastic News teacher.scholastic.com/scholasticnews/indepth/index....
Popular Science popsci.com
National Geographic nationalgeographic.com
Esquire esquire.com

US
The New York Times nytimes.com
The Washington Post washingtonpost.com
The Wall Street Journal europe.wsj.com/home-page
Los Angeles Times latimes.com
USA Today usatoday.com
New York Daily News nydailynews.com
NewYork Post nypost.com
NPR npr.org/sections/news
Chicago Sun-Times suntimes.com/index.html
Chicago Trib chicagotribune.com
The Denver Post denverpost.com
Houston Chronicle chron.com

Canada
National Post nationalpost.com/index.html
The Vancouver Sun vancouversun.com/index.html
Ottawa Citizen ottawacitizen.com/index.html
Times Colonist timescolonist.com/index.html
The Chronicle Herald thechronicleherald.ca
Toronto Sun torontosun.com
The Globe & Mail theglobeandmail.com
Calgary Gerald calgaryherald.com/index.html
Winniepeg Free Press winnipegfreepress.com

Australia
The Age theage.com.au
The Sydney Morning Herald smh.com.au
The Australian theaustralian.com.au
The Sydney Morning Herald smh.com.au
TheWestAustralian au.news.yahoo.com/thewest

New Zealand
NewZealandHerald nzherald.co.nz
Stuff stuff.co.nz
Local Matters localmatters.co.nz
Migrant News migrantnews.co.nz
The National Business Review nbr.co.nz
Otago Times odt.co.nz
NZ Herald nzherald.co.nz

Ireland
Irish Times irishtimes.com
Irish Indep independent.ie













Postado por Mateus Santos às 19:07:00

قديم 09-10-2016, 02:43 AM  
افتراضي رد: MASSIVE LIST OF PAPERS AND MAGAZINES FOR ENGLISH LEARNERS
#2
 
الصورة الرمزية مشير كوارع
مشير كوارع
(+قلم دائم الاحتراف+)
الانتساب: 11 - 12 - 2009
الإقامة: بلادي وان جارت علي عزيزة
المشاركات: 24,087
معدل تقييم المستوى: 32
مشير كوارع is a name known to all
MASSIVE LIST OF PAPERS AND MAGAZINES FOR ENGLISH LEARNERS
✔ UK National BBC News bbc.co.uk/news Channel4 News channel4.com/news ITN itn.co.uk/Home/TopStories Sky News news.sky.com/ The Guardian theguardian.com/uk The Times thetimes.co.uk The Telegraph telegraph.co.uk The Independent independent.c...
مشير كوارع غير متصل   رد مع اقتباس
إضافة رد

الكلمات الدلالية (Tags)
english, learners, list, magazines, massive, papers


الذين يشاهدون محتوى الموضوع الآن : 1 ( الأعضاء 0 والزوار 1)

 
أدوات الموضوع
انواع عرض الموضوع

اذكر الله ...


الساعة الآن 08:53 PM بتوقيت القدس